REV. Anita L. Bradshaw, Transitional Pastor/ 952-473-7378, anita@stluke.mn

Bob Haskin, Pastoral Associate / bob@stluke.mn

David Lohman, Music Director / david@stluke.mn

Kate Niemisto, Accompanist / kate@stluke.mn

Louis Munn, Building Manager/Sexton

 

ELDERS:

Elders are persons of wisdom and maturity of faith, having demonstrated skills in leadership and being compassionate in spirit. They are chosen by the congregation to discern and measure its fidelity to the Word of God, and to strengthen and nurture its faith and life.  Elders also serve as trustees and are responsible for the fiscal management of the church.

Darla Monson, Bookkeeper / 952-473-7378, darla@stluke.mn or finance@stluke.mn

Anne Deuring, Secretary / 952-473-7378, office@stluke.mn or anne@stluke.mn

Jessica Wood, Communication Manager / jessica@stluke.mn

 

DEACONS:

The goal of the Board of Deacons is to provide a ministry of hospitality. Deacons seek to create a culture of welcome. Through prayer, listening, and service, Deacons lead and nurture the St. Luke community.

(Not pictured: Lou Frank, Liz Heuser, Nancy Rademacher, Sheila Roth, Sarah Swan Ray, Doug Anderson)